Iowa Independent Automobile Dealers Association (IIADA) P.O. Box 337
Panora, Iowa 50216

Phone: (641) 755-4177 / (866) 962-9202

Approved Benefit Providers

We are working to make this discount list longer and even more valuable.

AutoJini.com
High Impact Dealer Websites
Website Solutions for Pre-Owned Dealers, Auto Dealer Website Design, Secure Finance Application, Coupon Management System, VIN Decoding, Internet Lead Management Systems, Search Engine Optimization, Print Window Stickers & Buyer's Guide...
Contact: Syed Azam
310 Main Street Suite 201
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 232-2024
E-mail: syed@autojini.com
Website: www.AutoJini.com

Advanced Business Products
Printing, Promotional Products, & Wearables
Contact: Scott Jayne
PO Box 71547
Des Moines IA 50325-0573
Phone: (515) 225-6343
Toll Free: (888) 464-2274
Fax: (515) 225-6510
Toll Free Fax: (877) 987-3514
Website: www.go4abpi.com

Auto- Owners Insurance
Discount to IIADA members on
Dealer Insurance and Dealer Bonds
Many Iowa insurance agents represent
Auto-Owners Insurance Company
 

 

Associations Marketing Group
IIADA Health Insurance Program
Dental and Vision Insurance
Contact: Jesse or Lee Patton
1112  Maple Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265
Toll Free: (800) 798-6772
Phone: (515) 270-8178
Fax: (515) 270-0398
Website: www.amgi-dsm.com
E-mail: leepatton@amgi-dsm.com

Citizens Community Credit Union
2012 1st Avenue South
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Phone 515-955-5524 Ext. 202
fax: 515-955-8241
Website: www.citizenscu.com

CU Direct (CUDL)
Contact: Paul Bejarno
Area Account Rep.
2855 E. Guasti Road, Suite 500
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (515) 988-0521
Email: paul.bejarno@cudirect.com

Website: www.cudirect.com
 

The Cyclone Agency
F & I Training,
Sales Training and Service Contracts
Contact: Rob Miller and Chris Hochstein
515 N. Jefferson Way, Ste H
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: (515) 962-0099
Fax: (515) 961-8400
Rob - (515) 205-5900 cell
Chris - (515) 205-5800 cell
Email:cyclone@thecycloneagency.com

Website: www.cycloneautomotive.com

Erikson Solutions Services, LLC
F & I Compliance & Sales Training
Alpha Warranty Services
Classic Essential Gap-Norman & Co.
15210 Castelar Circle
Omaha, Nebraska 68144
Phone: (402) 639-0664
Email: Eriksons@aol.com

FollowUp Plus
"Customers for Life"
Repeat Sales, Referrals & Customer Loyalty
Contact: Terry & Sue Newell
P.O. Box 294
Carthage, Illinois 62321
Phone:217-357-9032
www.followupplus.com
followupplus@gmail.com
E-mail: tlnewell@frontiernet.net

 

Frazer -Dealer Management Software.
6196 US Highway 11
P.O. Box 569
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (888) 963-5369
Fax: (888) 963-3366
E-mail: info@frazer.com
Website: www.frazer.com

First Interstate Bank
Indirect Consumer Lending
Jarret Eshuis, AVP
P.O. Box 903
Brandon, SD 57005
Phone:605-321-9759
Fax: 605-582-6558
www.firstinterstatebank.com
E-mail: jarret.eshuis@fib.com

Globe Acceptance, Inc.
Sub-Prime Lenders
Contact: Beth Dieter
PO Box 65400
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: (515) 225-9067
Fax: (877) 684-5845
E-mail:globeaccepts@globeacceptance.com
Website:  www.GlobeAcceptance.com

 

Greater Iowa Credit Union
1509  Baltimore Drive
Ames, Iowa  50010
Ph: (515) 954-1621
Fax: (515) 956-6942
Jason Kolar
jkolar@gicu.com

Innovative Dealer Services
Dealer Software Management Systems
Contact: Terry Webb
P.O. Box 23189
Shawnee, Kansas 66283
Phone: (913) 312-7344 Ext. 11
Fax: (810) 821-1718
E-mail: twebb@innovativedealer.com
Website: http://www.innovativedealer.com

Preferred Warranties, Inc.
200 Pinebrook Place, P.O. Box 278
Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Website: www.warrantys.com
Iowa Contact: Larry Bohlen
Cell: (515) 322-6397
Fax: (877) 233-0298
lbohlen@warrantys.com

 

ProSource Finance, LLC
F & I Outsourcing - Jeff Rubino
2540  106th St., Ste. 202
Urbandale, Iowa  50322
Phone: (800) 795-1765
jeff@prosourcefinance.com
www.ProSourceFinance.com

Veridian Credit Union
1827 Ansborough Avenue
P.O. Box 6000
Waterloo, Iowa  50704-6000
Kara Van Wert
karaLV@veridianCU.org
(800) 235-3228

Reynolds & Reynolds, Inc.
Dealer Bonds
Various types of insurance
Contact: Dean M Clark
300 Walnut Street Ste 200
Des Moines IA 50309
Phone: 515-243-1724
Toll Free: 800-767-1724
Fax: 515-243-6664
E-mail: d.m.clark@reynolds-reynolds.com
Website: www.reynolds-reynolds.com

 

S & C Automotive, Inc.
Vehicle Service Contracts
GAP Protection
Complete Appearance Protection
Product and Sales Training
Accessory Sales & Installation
3828  70th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322 - Contact: Doug Eckhart
Phone: (515) 276-9622
Fax: (515) 276-8472
Email: doug.eckhart@scautomotive.net
Website: www.scautomtive.com

Green State Credit Union
Dave Folkedahl
P.O. Box 800
North Liberty, Iowa 52317
Phone: (319) 341-2206
Email: dfolkedahl@uiccu.org

Wilson Distributor Service/Goody, Inc.
IIADA Dealer Cap Forms
Car Brite Products
Forms, Detail Supplies, Equipment & much more!
Contact: Jason & Lisa Goody
105 N. McCoy
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: (800) 634-0974
Fax: (319)-385-2927
E-mail: jason@wilsondistributor.com
Website: www.wds-usa.com

 

U Drive Acceptance Corp.
Contact: Jeremy Bennett, CFO
P.O. Box  3107
Sioux CIty, Iowa 51102
Off:712-258-0269
Fax: 712-224-5165
E-mail: jeremy@udriveac.com     
Website: www.udriveac.com

 

Membership in the National Independent Automobile Dealers Association includes legislative representation, newsletter and magazine subscriptions, and access to the state convention and tradeshow. All IIADA members must show their combined NIADA and IIADA membership cards to receive the discounts. If you have any questions regarding your membership card, click here to contact us.

 

© 2019 Iowa Independent Automobile Dealers Association.